LENDERS

Matt Herlocker
Senior Loan Officer
Executive Home Lending
c: 704-941-8275
matt.herlocker@ehlmtg.com
12104 Copper Way, Suite 202
Charlotte, NC 28277 

Marta Tataje
Mortgage Loan Officer
SunTrust Mortgage
NMLSR # 659140
704-543-3702
704-904-3058
marta.tataje@suntrust.com
suntrust.com/marta.tataje

Pam Berry
VP of Mortgage Lending
Guaranteed Rate Affinity
Pamela.Berry@grarate.com
grarate.com/PamBerry
o: 704-916-4192
c: 704-517-7641
f: 669-221-6027

INSPECTION

Jeff Realty Inspection 704-792-8999

Home Inspection Carolina 704-542-6575

Americas Preferred 704-504-9798

REAL ESTATE ATTORNEYS

Graeme Renfro
The Renfro Firm
graham@therenfrofirm.com
980-522-8030

Jamie Dunkel
Costner Law
Jamie.Dunkel@costnergroup.com
704-385-7220
704-441-5218

Laurie Baker
Baker Law
Laurie@labakerlaw.com 
704-369-5550

HOME WARRANTY

American Homeshield 
Bryam Frick
704-557-6546

HSA Home Warranty
Kim Upchurch 
336-624-9344
kim.upchurch@onlinehsa.com

SCHOOLS AND COMMUNITIES GUIDE

RADON MITIGATION

Jesse Rea 980-322-3029

MOVERS

All American Relocation
Brian Webster
bwebster@aarelocation.com
860-614-1937

HVAC

Amir Elali 980-339-2224

Albert Mattar 704-277-6711

Dennis Gaeta 704-280-9198

CUSTOM BUILDERS

Greg Duncan 704-361-7717

Rusty Tanner 704-400-9403

PAINTERS

Bertin Olea 704-930-6342

Marty Caraker 704-299-7869

Donnie Farmer 704-361-0083

HANDYMEN

Bertin Olea 704-930-6342

CLEANERS

Nataly  704-771-4663

Lyuba Skalski 704-351-1742

LANDSCAPERS

Eugene Savchuk 704-649-0530

Scott Crisco 704-906-2931

Roberto Martinez 336-235-9726

FENCING

Ornamental Fence Solution 
Brad Prilliaman 704-219-5589

CABINET REFINISHING

Doreen Mullis Whayle 704-425-2642

Joey 704-898-6307

CLUTTER CONSULTANT

Lianne Hoffer 704-964-2428

FLOORING

Yuriy Chubachuk 704-771-4193

Oleg Bonar 704-201-8874

PLUMBER

Ron Pressley 704-591-0337

CARPET CLEANER

Mike Madonna 704-989-7570

SURVEYORS

Wooten Surveying
Dan Wooten
980-328-2977

On Point Surveying
Justin McKeown
980-328-8500

Derick Miles Land Surveying
Derick Miles
704-634-4736

Carolina Surveyors, Pineville
704-889-7601